Antiquities and Monuments Office | Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHK | Graphical Mode | Traditional Chinese | Simplified Chinese | Search | Site Map | Contact Us [ Size 1 | Size 2 | Size 3 ]

Main | About Us | What's New | Archaeology | Built Heritage | Declared Monuments | Heritage Impact Assessment | Hong Kong Heritage Discovery Centre | Ping Shan Tang Clan Gallery cum Heritage Trail Visitors Centre | Heritage Trails | Docent Services| Wun Yiu Exhibition | Online Exhibition | Friends of Heritage | Young Friends of Heritage | FAQ | Links | Research Resources and Reports | Download Area

Privacy Policy Statement >

In making enquiries or submitting applications etc., it may be necessary for you to furnish some personal data. The purposes for which your data will be used are explained in the relevant parts of the forms or our web site. This Bureau is committed to ensuring that all personal data are handled in accordance with the provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (PDPO).

Under the PDPO, you have the right to request access to or correction of the personal data provided. Such requests should be made in the Data Access Request Form (No.OPS003 issued by the Privacy Commissioner) and sent to us by mail to the Data Controlling Officer, 15/F, West Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong. By virtue of Section 20(3)(e) of the PDPO, a data access request may be refused if it is not made in this Form. The Form is available in any District Office under Home Affairs Department.

 



Top

2004 © | Important notices | Privacy policy | Accessibility | Last revision date: 22 August, 2018

End of page

古物古蹟辦事處 | 香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通 | 圖文版 | 簡體版 | English | 搜尋 | 網頁指南 | 聯絡我們 [ Size 1 | Size 2 | Size 3 ]

主頁 | 關於我們 | 最新消息 | 考古 | 文物建築 | 法定古蹟 | 文物影響評估| 香港文物探知館 | 屏山鄧族文物館暨文物徑訪中心 | 文物徑 | 導賞服務 | 碗窰展覽 | 網上展覽 | 文物之友 | 青少年文物之友 | 常見問題 | 連結 | 專題研究/報告| 下載區

私隱政策聲明 >

在某些情況下,如須查詢或遞交申請,可能須要提供一些個人資料。至於這些個人資料將會用作何種用途,表格上或本網頁有關部分列有說明。本局承諾會確保一切個人資料均依照《個人資料(私隱)條例》的規定處理。

根據《個人資料(私隱) 條例》,任何人均有權要求查閱或改正已向本局提供的個人資料。有關要求須透過查閱資料要求表格(由個人資料私隱專員發出的表格OPS003) 提出,填妥表格後,請以郵寄方式遞交(郵寄地址:香港添馬添美道二號政府總部西翼15樓,個人資料主任收)。根據《個人資料(私隱) 條例》第20(3)(e) 條,如不使用這種表格提出申請,有關方面或會拒絕查閱資料的要求。各區民政事務處均備有這種表格。

 

 

頁首

2004 © | 重要告示 | 私隱政策 | 無障礙瀏覽 | 修訂日期:2018年8月22日

本頁完結