Antiquities and Monuments Office Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKText Only繁體版簡體版
search site map contact us

Declared Monuments in Hong Kong

Declared Monuments Hong Kong Island Kowloon New Territories Outlying Islands





Declared Monuments List
Hong Kong Observatory, Tsim Sha Tsui
Lei Cheng Uk Han Tomb, Sham Shui Po
Former Kowloon-Canton Railway Clock Tower, Tsim Sha Tsui
Former Kowloon British School, Tsim Sha Tsui
Former Marine Police Headquarters Compound, Tsim Sha Tsui
Remnants of the South Gate of Kowloon Walled City, Kowloon Walled City Park
Former Yamen Building of Kowloon Walled City, Kowloon Walled City Park
Maryknoll Convent School, Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong
Tung Wah Museum, Waterloo Road, Yau Ma Tei
Hau Wong Temple, Kowloon City
Signal Tower at Blackhead Point, Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon Union Church, Jordan Road, Yau Ma Tei
Tin Hau Temple and the adjoining buildings, Yau Ma Tei

Click here to view the locations of Declared Monuments in the Geographical Information System on Hong Kong Heritage


Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme